Here’s the amazing artwork made by Alberto Filipponi! STAGE OF REALITY, our next album, will be released on October 14th 👇

Here’s STAGE OF REALITY’s tracklist:

1 Spectral Drum Down
2 Think Twice
3 Warlord (feat. Blaze Bayley)
4 Not in Vain
5 Don’t Touch the Children
6 Back to Black (feat. Amanda Somerville)
7 Wake Up
8 Legitimate Rage (dedicated to Stefano Cucchi)
9 Never (remastered version)
10 Bad Religion
11 Dignity (special album remix)